Yahtzee with Buddies now has the "Triple Replay." The little message says, "Bad rolls getting you down? Triple Replay allows you to reset your turn with 3 fresh rolls!" It goes on to say, "They can only be used after a Bonus Roll, and cost 5 Bonus Rolls to use. Your first one is free, use it now!"Notice the big blue button at the bottom. It tells you how many rolls that you have available for use.
Ugh. I have accidentally tapped on this button already.
People already complain that people that buy bonus rolls have an advantage. Do you like the new Triple Replay feature or do you believe it makes it unfair for bonus roll hoarders? Or do you go to the other extreme and say that bonus rolls should be eliminated to make it fair for all. Chime in!
The Triple Replay can only be used once per game including tournaments.